Hi, I am Cee. Contact me.

Phone: 07903 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Aytoun Road, Stockwell, SW90TY

Aytoun Road, Stockwell, Greater London, SW90TY

Posted 22/1/2012, updated 4 years ago (31/5/2015).

Double bedroom £600/month + £400 deposit - Flatshare
Available mon-fri lets immediately for 6 months.

Nice double room available now for short or longer term for single person. All bills included. would suit someone who wants to stay in London area from monday to friday. We share kitchen, bathroom and balcony, non smoker preferable. We are 1 female and 1 guy, friendly busy people who do our own thing. its a quiet-ish place. I work as visual merchandiser and looking for tidy person. In zone 2, close to transport links, 7 mins walk to tube and buses. Near shops bars restaurants etc, brixton market, clapham common.

About the household

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Orientation Straight
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Orientation Straight

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Stockwell has to offer Post your ad