Hi, I am Rogerio. Contact me.

Phone: 07935 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Lovely Large Double Room close to Stanmore Station

London Road, Stanmore, Greater London, HA74PN View map

Posted May 19, updated 2 months ago (19/5/2019).

Double bedroom £550/month + £380 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

Double Room in the popular area of Stanmore. All bills and WiFi are included.

There are a family bathroom, a living room and a modern kitchen.

The ground floor flat is shared with only a couple.

4 mins walk from the station. 30-40 minutes to Central London and 10 minutes bus ride to Edward to Northern line. Parking is free.

Require single working professional female only.

Monthly payment of £ 550 plus £ 380 of deposit.

No DSS. No couples. No Pet.

Please, email or text me for a viewing.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 36 – 40
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Stanmore has to offer Post your ad