This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

First Avenue, Stafford, ST161QB

First Avenue, Stafford, ST161QB

Double bedroom £350/month + £75 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hi, I am looking for a new housemate at the beginning of september. I have a light bright, quiet room to rent in a relaxed friendly household with my 2 cats. Full use of the house including a large kitchen and nice garden to relax after work. My house is on first avenue, stafford. close to all local amenities, shops, pubs. bus routes and walking distance to town. if you are interested or know someone who is please give me a call or leave message and I will get back to you. Price: 350 inclusive of bills Price: 350inc

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 43
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Stafford has to offer Post your ad