This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Moorside, Spennymoor, DL167EA

Moorside, Spennymoor, Durham, DL167EA

Double bedroom £200/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Property is of normal size, very modern. we are a young couple who are looking for a housemate/housemates a couple maybe. no preference on gender. all bills inclided in price. we have a large garden great for the summer. the room available is a double room with a fitted wardrobe. room faves out on the garden and is great as you dont habe the street lights shining in. house is very modern. myself and my partner are 23 and 22. are out going and fun. please contact me

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 21 – 23
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • Age under 92

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Spennymoor has to offer Post your ad