Hi, I am Mark. Contact me.

Phone: 07578 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Great double room in friendly Southsea house share- £425 pcm inc. bills

Bath Road, Southsea, Hampshire, PO40HU View map

Posted May 24, updated 3 months, 3 weeks ago (24/5/2019).

Double bedroom £425/month + £425 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 1 month.

En-Suite Double bedroom £425/month
Available all week immediately for 1 month.

Two all inclusive double rooms in Southsea- just £425pcm One room available now, the other on 7th June 2019 Looking for two friendly, clean, reliable and easy going tenants for my house in Southse Bedroom 1 (available now): At the rear of the house on the first floor (and really quiet) this carpeted room has a double bed, two very large wardrobes, a bedside chest of drawers and two large chest of drawers. There is additional storage space under the bed and also in the loft (if required) Bedroom 2 (available 7th June) At the front of the house, this double room has wooden flooring, a double bed, desk, chest of drawers and massive walk in wardrobe with mirrored doors. Very bright and airy room The house has a well equipped modern kitchen. There is part-decked garden to the rear of the property which is really peaceful and great in the summer for barbeques etc. There is also a washing machine, tumble dryer, gas central heating. Main living room has 42" LCD TV, DVD and Virgin cable TV (including Netflix). The kitchen has microwave, dishwasher, fan-assisted electric oven and hob. The price includes gas, electric, Council Tax, water rates, wireless broadband, cable TV and all other amenities. There is a large extension/conservatory at rear of the property that is as wide as the house and is used as a dining room. It has a separate toilet within it. The house has two reception rooms and four bedrooms. The house is 5 minutes walk from Fratton train station and 5 minutes walk to Albert Road shops/bars and restaurants. There is a Co-Op shop about 200 yards from the house and major bus routes in to town/Southsea/Gunwharf about 50 yards away! The current tenants are three easy going professional people

A DEPOSIT of £50 WILL SECURE THE ROOM

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 25 – 55
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • № of people 2
  • Age 18 +

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Southsea has to offer Post your ad