Hi, I am Andy. Contact me.

Phone: 07432 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Flatshare in Southbourne

Seabourne Road, Southbourne, Dorset, BH52HQ View map

Posted Jul 14, updated 2 months ago (14/7/2019).

Double bedroom £650/month + £495 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

I’m looking for a flatmate to share a flat in Southbourne with. You’d get a double bedroom, spacious private lounge with shared kitchen/bathroom.

  • High Speed Internet inlcuded
  • Bus stop outside and train station 5 minutes away
  • Close to local shops
  • 10 minute walk to beach

I have 2 cats that’ll be in and out, and I pretty much keep myself to myself, so you wouldn’t be disturbed at any point. Noise disturbances from myself would be minimal, and you’d get complete privacy.

Total, ALL bills included: £650 This accounts for:

  • Tenancy
  • Water/sewage
  • Electricity/gas
  • Council tax
  • Internet

Full breakdown available on acceptance of tenancy.

Available immediately

Tenancy: Private landlords who have always been incredibly responsive to breaks/failures of equipment in house. Contract is a standard joint tenancy contract.

Deposit: £495

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 26 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Southbourne has to offer Post your ad