Hi, I am Emanuel. Contact me.

Phone: 07952 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double bed 15mins to Uni of Southampton

Woodside Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO172GU

Double bedroom £340/month + £390 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Room available (Now -> End of June) 15 mins to University of Southampton, 5 mins walk to Sainsburys and Porstwood High Street and 5 mins walk to St Denys train station.. The room has a double bed and you have a large kitchen, large living room and shower to share with 2 boys and 2 girls, good funny people. Total cost is £340/month (discounted from £390 saving you £50/month). Bills come to about £27/month. We have a UK TV license you can use for free. The 2 boys study Geography and Biology, the 2 girls study Occupational Therapy and History. We also respect each others private time and you will never be disturbed when you ask for privacy. Please contact me if you’re interested, Emanuel

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 19 – 21
  • Occupation Student

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Student

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Active 9 months, 1 week ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Southampton has to offer Post your ad