Hi, I am Camille. Contact me.

Phone: 07849 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room - Houseshare

Spear Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO146UG View map

Posted Jul 15

Double bedroom £400/month + £400 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week from 30. Aug ’19 for 12 months or over.

Lovely double room to rent in a nice, shared house close to Portswood Road and St Denys train station (10 min walk). Easy access to the city centre (20 min walk) as well as the University of Southampton.

The room also comes with another small room which works well as an office but it would be up to you to decide how to use it. The bathroom is shared with one other housemate.

Bills include: - Water - Gas/electricity - Broadband - Council tax

On road parking is available with a permit.

We are two females in our late twenties who consider ourselves to be friendly, easy-going housemates. Please don’t hesitate to let us know if you would like to look around the house or have any questions.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 28 – 29
  • Gender Female

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas No
  • Water No
  • Electricity No
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Southampton has to offer Post your ad