Hi, I am Fernando. Contact me.

Phone: 07415 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Bike house

Newton Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO181NL View map

Posted Mar 21, updated 4 months ago (21/3/2019).

Twin bedroom £310/month + £310 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Easy person, just need a flatmate to make company. I like to do BBQ to receive friends, I like know people, and I like talk a lot.

I post the ad for women because normally woman are more organized and clean, I am very clean, but far to be organized.

For who is student, have a study room.

I am funny guy, actually I am from Brazil, in my house has a lot of brazilian music and rock'n roll and LP. 1 mile from Uni, by bike 10 mins or less, walking more or less 30 min, near by to bus stop, and near by to riverside park, I can send photos to you.

I prefer girls which are doing a postgraduate or work.

The house has parking and bike shed. Close to riverside park, and close of a nice PUB

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 36 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • 1st language Portuguese

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • 1st language English

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Southampton has to offer Post your ad