Hi, I am Tessa. Contact me.

Phone: 07903 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Looking for Housemate (Next to highfield campus)

Granby Grove, Southampton, Hampshire, SO173RZ

Double bedroom £310/month + £500 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week from 1. Jan ’19 for 12 months or over.

We’re looking for someone to fill a room in our house at the top of Granby Grove. The location is ideal and takes about 30 seconds to get to Highfield campus from here. The room is about £70ppw (Exactly £310/month). The room itself is somewhat small, but it still has a double bed, and the current occupant uses the dining room for extra space. The contract will be starting on the 1st of January for the second semester of university of Southampton, though its possible to move in as early as the 16th of December. Applying housemate should not expect a particularly outgoing environment however we are happy to accommodate anyone so long as they keep noise late at night to a minimum and obviously are somewhat clean. In terms of who we are, we’re 2 second-year physics students and a second-year psychology student.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 20 – 22
  • Occupation Student

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Children No

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Active 1 day, 23 hours ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Southampton has to offer Post your ad