This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Lees Hill Street, Sneinton, NG24JT

Lees Hill Street, Sneinton, Nottinghamshire, NG24JT

Double bedroom £350/month + £350 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

This is a large and well furnished room which has been recently decorated, comes with bed, wardrobes and a set of wall fixed shelves. It is located about ten minutres walk from Hockley in Nottingham and 15 minutes from the Market Square. The rent price includes absolutely all the bills.

The house is well kept and currently just occupied by myself. The place itself is a really relaxed environment and as I also own the place I'm constantly buying stuff to make it place nicer. I have the best telly and broadband going as well. Its crucial for me really for the person I live with to be reasonably sociable at home rather than locking themselves away in their room.

I'm a pretty sociable individual and when I'm not too exhausted from working I like to go to a pub quiz or go out for drinks in the evening. Really into films and always up for trying something new. The only other thing to note is that I have a cat 'Napoleon', very well behaved and not a destructive animal but worth being aware of.

Looking forward to meeting potential new housemates for a drink and a viewing ASAP.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Couple No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 20 – 35
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Sneinton has to offer Post your ad