Hi, I am Rebecca. Contact me.

Phone: 07544 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large double bedroom in Sidcup for a tidy young adult

Knoll Road, Sidcup, Greater London, DA144QU

Double bedroom £550/month + £550 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Spacious double room for rent in Sidcup with all furniture included and a single bed. This advert is for lodgers only for an 10-11 month contract.

The total price is £550 per month which includes gas, electric, rent, council tax, water and virgin media internet access. You will also have access to a shared bathroom (with 3 other people), shared kitchen, shared utility room for washing clothes etc, shared dining room, shared living room.There is also a shared garden and available space for parking at the front.

On Friday we have games night which includes vr gaming, board games, card games.On Tuesday we go to pub quizzes. We are looking for someone who is 18-29 as it is a house for university students and young working people, the person needs to be very tidy and must be a cat lover and not allergic to cats. (we cannot accept couples or dss and any other benefits)

The house is close to local shops, train station and bus stations so it is easy to get around. We have house rules that we abide by and we do not tolerate drug use.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 5
  • Age 21 – 25
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 1 week, 1 day ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Sidcup has to offer Post your ad