This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Whiston Road, Shoreditch, E28BL

Whiston Road, Shoreditch, Greater London, E28BL

Double bedroom £570/month + £790 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

House mate wanted, to move in with two girls on the 2nd October. The property is a three double bedroom flat in Whiston Road, just off Queensbridge Road. This is a prime location and hotspot and is 5mins way from either Hoxton St or Haggerston both whcih provide the new overgound service which runs all over London. It is local to Columbia Road, Spitafields and Brick Lane which are all a short walk away (15mins). There are excellent bus services which go to Liverpool st, London Bridge, Waterloo, Angel, Old Street and many more. Or you can either walk to Liverpool St or Old street in 15 mins. There is resident parking available which costs approx A90 per year for a permit. There are two tescos express near by and a local post office. Council tax is not incuded in the rent and is approx A30 per month. We are also looking to get wireless internet.

We are two professional nurses looking for a third person to join us when we move into the propert in Oct. The flat has three double bedrooms and has wooden flooring throughout. There is a seperate bathroom and toilet. The flat comes part furnished; cooker, fridge, freezer, sofa, dinning room table and chairs and washing machine. Alll other items that you can possibly think of I have and are brand new with a Vintage theme. The person we are looking for can be male or female but must be clean and tidy, as we are two house proud ladies. They must be fun, outgoing and up for a laugh. If this sounds like you then please contact me.

I am only able to provide one photo which I got from the letting agency. It really does not do the flat any justice. Once we are moved in with all the nice funrishings this flat will become a lovely little home. Reply to this ad

Welcomed flatmate

  • Couple No
  • DSS No
  • Age 22 – 38
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 24 – 32
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Shoreditch has to offer Post your ad