Hi, I am Ali. Contact me.

Phone: 07933 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double/Single Rooms In Shipley

Nabwood Grove, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD184HS

Posted 14/10/2014, updated 3 years, 12 months ago (22/6/2015).

Double bedroom £350/month + £350 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

RENT £350 pm, All Inclusive

COUNCIL TAX, GAS, ELECTRICITY, WATER, BROADBAND, SKY, CLEANING FACILITY

Various double and single bedrooms for rent in the Nabwood area of Shipley.

House is fully double glazed, has had a full revamp in last year or so.

BIG BIG GARDEN

Facilities include: Fridge, freezer, gas cooker, washing machine, 100 Mbps broadband, wireless internet, full sky package (Sky Sports, Sky Movies, Box Office, Nat Geography, Discovery, Kids the full lot, Only available in common living room for all to view), Cleaner that comes once a week to clean common area’s, Fully carpeted, ample parking both garage and driveway, huge garden for your summer days BBQ’s and winter days scenery.

Close to all Local Amenities: Contact Brackets

Local Shop 2 min walk (079) Saltire Town 5-10 min walk (2 min drive)(331) Shipley Asda 15-20 min walk (5 min Drive)(558) PACE, ADI and RED Embedded 15-20 min walk (5 min drive)(87) General Practise 15-20 min walk Dentist 15-20 min walk

Bus stop right outside the house.

Recommendations:

Suitable for working professionals working in or around Shipley / Bradford / Cottingley / Bingley / Crossflats / Saltire (Bradford Royal Infirmary, PACE, Red Embedded, Advanced Design Institute, Asda, Filtronics are to name the few which are at a walking distance).

If you like quite area and peace of mind then surely you would not want to miss this. Quite area with stunning views from the bedrooms.

YOU MUST VIEW TO GRAB YOURSELF A BARGAIN.

Under any circumstances DSS are not accepted Sorry.

Any questions please do not hesitate to contact me via email or phone

Hurry you will not find better than this house and facilities. It wont be available for long before its taken.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 24 – 45
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 24 – 45
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Shipley has to offer Post your ad