Hi, I am Henrietta. Contact me.

Phone: 00491 *** *** ****

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Beautiful & Central Double Attic room Inc bills, Crookesmoor/Broomhill

Warwick Street, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S101LX View map

Posted 18/5/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (17/6/2015).

Double bedroom £320/month + £300 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 2 months.

Lovely attic room available over the summer months as I will still be living abroad. The room is fully and functionally furnished, and empty - as in the first picture. The four bed semi detached home is shared with three other wonderful flatmates, two of whom may also move in around the summer. The house boasts a large wooden kitchen and dining area, and a separate cosy living room - plenty of room for socialising and withdrawing. Really a lovely home, close by both Crookes and Broomhill shops, Crookes Valley Park and Western Park, and 15 minutes from the town centre.

Rented from PJ properties, in my experience the most considerate landlords. From their website:

"This four bedroom student property has recently undergone complete refurbishment. It benefits from a fitted kitchen/diner which includes a washing machine and tumble dryer. There is a separate large lounge with two sofas, coffee tables and Ikea prints. The bedrooms are thoughtfully furnished with three quarter sized beds, wardrobes, chests, desks and chairs. There is also additional storage furniture in the bedrooms.

The rear patio area also has outdoor furniture. " EPC Rating – C 71

The rent includes all utility bills - much simpler - and a £150 deposit will be returned upon moving out.

There may also be another double room available in the house over the same time period; in case two rooms are needed it’s a possibility. Smoking only outside - 'furnished' patio area at your disposal! Couples of course also welcome, rent 350pm.

About the household

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Age 21 – 28

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Age 18 +

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi No
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Sheffield has to offer Post your ad