Hi, I am Julian. Contact me.

Phone: 07592 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Big double room to rent in Crookes

Toyne Street, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S101HH View map

Posted 18/12/2018, updated 6 months, 1 week ago (19/12/2018).

Double bedroom £295/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Hi there, I’m going back to Spain and my flatmate is seeking some people to share the house in Crookes. The room available is a massive attic room with double bed and plenty of space available. House has a communal living room with two sofas that allow plenty of space to chill after a hard day of work. Kitchen with all appliances provided. There is also a shed to store bikes or whatever is needed! The location is spot on, off main Crookes road, a minute walking from Co-op, Sainsburys and all restaurants of the area. Bus stop just 20 metres distance with buses going to town every 5 minutes. What about my flatmate? He’s a very sociable person, always up for a chat, he likes cooking, sports, hiking and have beers and tapas while socialising with people! Tortilla and croquetas cook master!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 33 +
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Sheffield has to offer Post your ad