This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Manchester Road, Sheffield, S105DF

Manchester Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S105DF

Double bedroom £67/week + £50 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 9 months.

A double room has become available in a large student house in Broomhill shared with 4 other males. The room available is a double, furnished room including a double bed, wardrobe, night stand and desk. However I am throwing in my old TV/DVD combi and freeview box as I no longer need it. The room is upstairs next to a newly fitted bathroom which is shared by 2 others. Downstrairs there is a large entrance hall which leads onto a newly fitted kitchen which includes cooker, washer/dryer, fridge and freezer and then theres the second bathroom shared with 2 others. Theres a large, spacious dining room/living room which includes various games consoles, a piano and a pool table. THere's not much of a garden but there is a drive way for parking and an area including a picnic bench, parasol and BBQ available for use. The house is ten minutes walk from the university and is close to all local amenities such as Goodwin Sport Centre, Post Office, various charity and gift shops, a grocers, bakery and food shops. The rent is A67 per week or A268.67 a month. The bills include gas, water, electricity, television licence, phone and internet and are split 5 ways. Some bills are payed every 3 months and some every month. The bills are fairly low so rent with bills including you're look at no more than A330 a month but most of the time this will be less. I'm desperate for someone to take the room up so please get in touch!

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • DSS Yes
  • Age 18 +

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 19 – 25
  • Gender Male
  • 1st language English

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Sheffield has to offer Post your ad