Hi, I am George. Contact me.

Phone: 07400 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room in a 2 bed house, S2, bills included

Framlingham Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S22GU View map

Posted Aug 19, updated 4 weeks ago (19/8/2019).

Double bedroom £375/month + £375 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

A decent size double bedroom in a two bed property comprising of a modern bathroom and kitchen, the property also has a large garden.

The property is located on a fairly quiet street with a five minute drive to the city centre and a two minute walk to the tram stops both into the city and to meadowhall. It is also only a short walk to the a variety of shops on Manor Top as well many parks and open spaces.

The ideal tenant is a non-smoker, professional preferred however students welcome. Around my age (25) would be ideal, generally clean and tidy. No preferences on gender or sexual orientation. Tenant should be ok with cats as there is one living at the property.

All bills are included in the rent.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Sheffield has to offer Post your ad