Hi, I am Georgia. Contact me.

Phone: 07429 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Sheffield, 3/4 bed with ensuit,

Eldon Street, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S14GX

En-Suite Single bedroom £452/month - Flatshare
Available all week from 9. Dec ’18 for 6 months.

Room available in centre of Sheffield. 3/4 size bed with large desk and chairs with under bed storage, wardrobe and shelves. En suit bathroom with a shared kitchen that has a lounge area with TV (licensed) with 3 other friendly flatmates. Moving in date can be flexible but next payment is due in January. There is a common room with Xbox, PS4, cinema room, study area and pool table. A large secure courtyard with smoking area and bike storage and car parking. 24 hour security and reception 9-6 weekdays where parcels and letters can be delivered. 10 minute walk to either Sheffield Hallam Campus and Uni of Sheffield. Right next to Devonshire Green, a lovely open area to spend time with friends. Next to West Street and Division Street that has a number of clubs, bars and restaurants. Any more questions feel free to ring or email me. Pictures are from websites but are accurate size and layout

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 19 – 21
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 2 days, 10 hours ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Sheffield has to offer Post your ad