Hi, I am Elysia. Contact me.

Phone: 07939 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room (no bills) near City centre, University & Kelham

Daniel Hill, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S63JF View map

Posted Jul 21, updated 1 month, 4 weeks ago (21/7/2019).

Double bedroom £400/month + £200 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

Room available from 8th August and with the potential to move in sooner!

House is located Daniel Hill, Sheffield. It is extremely close and within walking distance to the City centre, Sheffield University, Hallamshire Hospital and Kelham Island. There is a regular running tram 🚊 nearby (2 minutes walk) which is the Infirmary Road Tram stop. Only down the road there are local amenities such as a Tesco's, Aldi, Post Office, gym, library and takeaways.

The house is a 3 bed end terrace and is based on 3 floors. The room to let is very spacious, has a double bed and a large storage cupboard in the room.

House is shared with myself, my partner and Reggie 🐶 He is a French bulldog and is great with people, he gets a lot of attention where ever he goes. He is mostly quiet and loves a cuddle ♥️🤗 I leave him in a spare bedroom while I am out.

I am a 29 year old female professional that works Monday to Friday. I live a quiet life but enjoy the odd night out here and there. Most my spare time is spent either catching up on series, gaming, taking Reggie out on walks and seeing friends and family.

Room rate: £400 a month inclusive (no bills)

Virgin Media 100MG fibre optic broadband included

FREE street parking outside house (no permit required)

Deposit: £200

Tenancy agreement to be signed and is flexible.

Reference required from current or recent Landlord/Lady also form of photo ID either Driving Licence/Provisional or Passport.

Any enquires or to arrange a viewing please feel free to message me 😁

Thanks, Elysia

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 25 – 29
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Sheffield has to offer Post your ad