Hi, I am Dan. Contact me.

Phone: 07341 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double bedroom for rent in new house

Plough Lane, Scarborough, North Yorkshire, YO113FU

Double bedroom £270/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Hey! I’m Dan, I work at a local secondary school in Scarborough. I have a spare double bedroom that’s fully furnished so am looking for a housemate. I recently bought a new build house on the outskirts of Scarborough, in Capella, the brand new estate behind Eastfield which is a 10-15 min drive into the town centre. The house includes two bathrooms and a garden and is situated on a quiet cul-de-sac. My spare bedroom is furnished with a brand new double bed, chest of drawers, bedside table and wardrobe and includes a TV, mirror and clothes rack. I’m a very friendly, tidy, clean and laidback person. Hobbies include socialising, watching films, videogames, photography, travelling, cooking and running. I work weekdays 8-4. Please message me if you have any questions or want to arrange a viewing! Thanks! 🙂

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 29 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 2 months, 2 weeks ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Scarborough has to offer Post your ad