Hi, I am Graham. Contact me.

Phone: 07738 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Amazing Flat right by the beach

Banks Road, Sandbanks, Dorset, BH137QF

Posted 2/4/2015, updated 4 years ago (9/6/2015).

Double bedroom £650/month + £500 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Hi,

I am letting a 2 bed flat in Sandbanks from 1st May 2015 and looking for a suitable person to share with.

The flatmate must be: Professional - IE have a full time job Enjoy a sociable atmosphere but be respectful Ready to move in ASAP Pass the references checks with the Letting agent

The flatmate wil ideally be: Into their watersports and the general outdoor Clean, tidy and friendly

Why choose the flat? Its 1 and a half minute walk to the one the best beaches in the UK It has a garage we can share for bikes, surfboards, kit etc Its amazing value for the location The room is a decent size double with basically your own bathroom. The kitchen is a good size as is the living room - all of which we can share. Parking is available just around the corner. Its about a 2 minute drive from Poole Harbour which is amazing for kitesurfing and windsurfing Its close to the chain ferry to access the Purbecks for mountain biking etc I work locally and have a good knowledge of the area I can take care of the bills etc

If you’re interested please get in touch ASAP - we can have a chat on the phone and ideally arrange to meet.

Look forward to hearing from you

Cheers

Graham

PS sorry I don’t have a photo of the actual room but it is a good size

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 27
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25 – 38
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Sandbanks has to offer Post your ad