Hi, I am Sue. Contact me.

Phone: 07885 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

2 bedroom flat in Saltcoats - looking for flat mate

Raise Street, Saltcoats, Ayrshire, KA215JE View map

Posted Mar 21, updated 5 months ago (21/3/2019).

Double bedroom £300/month - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

🏠 * Flat mate wanted * 🏠

Posting as short term flatmate due to leave. Flat will be available from 1st April. It’s in Saltcoats & only a few minutes walk from town, train station & bus stop & has private parking at the back. £300 a month not including gas & electric but does cover rent, council tax, sky, WiFi etc 🙂 I have one cat & I do smoke so if you’re 'anti' either of those, then it probs wouldn’t work 🙈 I’m looking for someone easy to get along with who will hopefully become a friend as well as flat mate. If interested please send me a wee message or text ✔️

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 30 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas No
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity No
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Saltcoats has to offer Post your ad