This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Fairfield Street, Salford, M67FW

Fairfield Street, Salford, Greater Manchester, M67FW

Double bedroom £240/month + £240 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Hello all my name is Terri and I currently live in a 3 bedroom furnished house in Salford with two girls who are both studens and both aged 20. Due to financial reasons I can no longer live here: ( so I am renting my room out. The room is AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY. And the CONTRACT FINISHES 6TH JULY 2011.

THE HOUSE Its a nice sized double bedroom furnished with double bed, chest of drawers, desk & a wardrobe. The kitchen, living room & bathroom are shared. The rest of the house is furnished too & it is very homely & nice :) There is lots of storage inside and there is also a yard at the back with 2 sheds.

YOUR HOUSE MATES Emma & Alice are the girls who live here. They are very nice, clean, laid back, fun, friendly girls! And are very easy to get on with! They both enjoy cooking, they are very out going and love a good night out. If they're not out then they'll be sitting in the living room having a good natter but like everyone they enjoy time to themselves every now and again. Emma & alice would preferably like another female to move in who is around there ages :) Smokers are allowed but not in the property please.

THE AREA The house is situated just off Bolton Road (irlam o th heights) its a 20 minute walk from Saford Uni, a 15 minute bus ride in to Manchester City Centre & a 10 minute walk to Salford shopping city. The bus stop is literally on the front door step. It's a really nice area & I have never had any trouble whilst living here. The area is full of take aways, shops & there is also a bank 5 minutes away.

RENT & BILLS The rent is £240 a month. You will be required to pay a deposit of £240 plus your first months rent on the day you move in total = £480. If you move in half way through the month then we will work out the correct amount to pay. £240 deposit is refunded at the end of your contract provided there is no damage to your room. Bills divided by 3 (what you will pay)- Internet-£7 per month. Water-£35 for 6 months pay all at once or spread the cost weekly/monthly. Gas & Electric-£50 per month ESTIMATE.

If there is anything I have missed off then give me a ring, text or a message on here & i'll be happy to give you the answer. Thanks!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 20
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Age under 25
  • Gender Female

Bills included

  • Gas No
  • Water No
  • Electricity No
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Salford has to offer Post your ad