This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Doubleroom to rent in our family home

Robert Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S601HY

Double bedroom £80/week + £20 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

Double room to rent it is nicley decorated with new double bed wardroad and bed side table and light. We live in a 2 bed flat so everything will be shared. We also have a dog so you must be dog friendly as he lives inside and is a big part of our lives. We are close to hospitals live on 2 bus route and 10 min walk to Rotherham toWN centre, we can add a lock to your door. We both work and are clcan and tidy. All bills included but apart from food you can buy your own or with us. We will need to see ID. £20 deposit however if anything major is broken you will be expected to pay. Any more information please email or call. Thanks

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 21 – 44
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 18 – 52
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Rotherham has to offer Post your ad