Hi, I am Calum. Contact me.

Phone: 07538 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

2 Double Bedrooms available

Gloucester Road, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S613SN View map

Posted Jul 21

Double bedroom £400/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

3 Bedroom Semi-Detached Home - 2 Double Furnished Bedrooms available for rent, £400 p/c/m per room.

Property located just off the main road in Kimberworth Park with transport links to Rotherham, Sheffield, Barnsley and Doncaster nearby via Car, Train or Bus.

I have lived here for over a year and have rented these rooms out previously to close friends who have moved on to new properties.

I work in Retail so work different shifts throughout the week, I have ambitions to start my own business in the next year. I live an open life and respect everyone’s choice to express themselves in the way that they choose, anyone looking to rent one of these rooms should have the same respect for those living under this roof.

Included in rent: One Double Bedroom Bathroom and Toilet Facilities Fully equipped Kitchen Water, Energy, Council Tax and Broadband Washer, Dryer, Iron and 168 litre Fridge/95 litre Freezer Toaster, Kettle and Microwave Shared Cupboard space Fully Furnished East-facing Garden, Patio and Decking Area Driveway for 1 car, sufficient car parking space on road.

It will be your own responsibility to keep your room tidy as well as cleaning up any mess made in the shared living areas.

Lease starts at 1 month trial basis, and continues for 6 total months with the option to extend for an additional 6 months.

I hope you see how great this property is, please message with any questions with anything I may have left out and I hope to hear from you soon!

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 23 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 18 +

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Rotherham has to offer Post your ad