This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Mawney Road, Romford, RM77HB

Mawney Road, Romford, Greater London, RM77HB

En-Suite Double bedroom £600/month + £600 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

AVAILABLE from 10th August

Hi

I am looking to rent the spare room in my new build, well-presented 2nd/ top floor apartment. Located next door to Romford town centre and within easy reach of London.

Accommodation:
- Large double room (16 x 9ft or 5 x 2.7m, recently decorated)
- Access to a large communal garden
- Room includes:
* Brand new double bed (I will be purchasing a brand new bed for the room. So the lucky lodger to get the room may have a choice of beds if they get in early enough)
* Mattress & bed linen
* Triple door wardrobe
* Chest of draws
* Full length pine dressing mirror
* Blackout blinds
- Main bathroom (bath/ shower) will largely be private to you
- Wireless internet connection
- Professional cleaner

Local amenities:
- Across the road to either Romford town centre/ Market and the brewery site via underpass.
- Directly opposite Tesco’s and a pharmacy
- Cottons Park 1min walk away
- Access to Romford busses within 3min walk
- Mawney Arms beer garden 3mins away
- Tanning salon across the road (about 1min walk away)

Location:
- The apartment is located 15 minutes away from Stratford (London) via train
- Fast trains (1 stop to London) run every 35mins, with a slower train option running every 3-10mins
- Central London 17mins via London Liverpool Street Station (2 stops)
- Last train home from Stratford 01: 02am or from London Liverpool Street 12: 53am
- Night bus from London runs hourly so you can stay out in London as late as you choose

About me: I am 31, easy going and light hearted, enjoy the all the usual stuff chilling out with good company, good food, cinema, pub, etc.

Ideal tenant: Friendly, respectful, professional, reasonably tidy, non-smoker, happy to share an odd bottle of vino. No DSS.

Happy hunting
Steve

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age31 – 32
  • GenderMale
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageEnglish

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age20 – 40
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageEnglish

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV No

Similar rooms nearby

  • Large double room on Hornchurch Road

    Hornchurch Road, Hornchurch, RM11

    £500pcm I have a large double room in a shared flat on Hornchurch Road, close to BP petrol station, which comes ...

  • Double room to rent in gidea park, essex. dog friendly person

    Squirrels Heath Lane, Hornchurch, RM11

    £600pcm Spacious double bedroom available from May in sunny gidea park. 10 minutes walk to gidea park station - for easy access ...

  • Large Ensuite Room for rent

    St Andrews House, 43 Campus Avenue, Dagenham, RM8

    £700pcm I’ve got a nice spacious ensuite bedroom for rent in a brand new development for rent in the proximity ...

  • One large spacious double room to rent

    Pavet Close, Dagenham, RM10

    £500pcm A large double room to rent in a two bedroom maisonette flat up for grabs. The room is in excellent ...

  • Room to let in Chadwell Heath: Brain Rd, RM6

    Brain Road, Chadwell Heath, RM6

    £500pcm Rooms available in 3 bedroom house Room 1: Master Room £500 Room 2: Double Room £450 Room 3: Single Room ...

  • Malt House Place, Romford, RM11AR

    Malt House Place, Romford, RM1

    £600pcm Gorgeous furnished double room in penthouse apartment central Romford in the heart of the Brewery. Shops and amenities includes Raphael ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Romford has to offer Post your ad