Hi, I am Christian. Contact me.

Phone: 07517 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Bedrooms in Roehampton

Highcliffe Drive, Roehampton, Greater London, SW154QD View map

Posted May 8, updated 3 months, 1 week ago (8/5/2019).

Double bedroom £700/month + £550 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

Nice room in a 3 bedrooms very cleaned shared house, close to shops and bus stop, easy acces to Hammersmith, Victoria, Clapham Junction and South Kensington by bus and rest of london by train from Putney (just 10 minutes away by bus).

The flat is splitted over two levels and the room to refer to on the floorplan is the master bedroom. We are people who really like to socialze so please do not apply if you like to stay by yourself all the time, also, we like to collaborate each other to help us keep the house clean and tidy as a good place to live.

We’re both italian but we welcome all the nationalities, also students, but we’re sorry to say that we do not accept pets or couples

The rent includes: • All the Bills • Internet • TV subscricti • Council Tax

In order to arrange a viewing please send me a message.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 19 – 22
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Italian

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 30 +
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Roehampton has to offer Post your ad