Hi, I am Katerina. Contact me.

Phone: 07789 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double bedroom with private WC and entrance - Tilehurst, M4 jct 12

Grafton Road, Reading, Berkshire, RG304QJ View map

Posted Jun 19, updated 2 months ago (19/6/2019).

Double bedroom £500/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Newly refurbished ground floor double room in lovely family house with parking and easy reach of motorway (jct 12 ), Reading town (via bus 17) and Arlington businesses park in Theale.

You will have your own toilet and entrance door . Also access to shared kitchen, shower /bath and lovely garden.

The room had ample storage in a way of double mirrored wardrobe, Tv and broadband.

We are a family of three. We have a two year old son who is no (email hidden) sleeps upstairs 7pm to 7am. Your bedroom is downstairs so you don’t have to worry about waking him up.

We are looking for a nice person, ideally professional to live with our family. You are welcome to join in with us but if you feel like you wanna keep to yourself that’s perfectly fine. We are very flexible and we can work our ways of living happily together.

Room is available from 15.7. but could be available earlier if needed.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age under 40
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Reading has to offer Post your ad