This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Montserrat Road, Putney, SW152LE

Montserrat Road, Putney, Greater London, SW152LE

Double bedroom £180/week + £750 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

I have a 2 bedroom flat based just of the Putney high street and looking to share with 1 other.

I am a professional kiwi girl looking to share with another single professional (no couples please)

The house comes fully furnished.

The room has a double bed, closet, set of draws and a door in the room to the front balcony and still space to move around.

There is 1 bathroom with a separate shower, bath and toilet.

Then you have an open space kitchen and lounge area with 2 couches and large flat screen and an entrance to the 2nd balcony out the back.

There is a large communal garden out the back of the apartment which would be great for summer bbqs, also comes with off street parking.

It is 2 minute walk to Putney overland or 5 minutes to east Putney or 5 minutes to Putney bridge tube (both tubes are based on the district line)

I am looking for someone to move in by the 10th October

A180 per week is bills included (water/gas/council tax/electricity)

Best times to view are after 5.30pm on weekdays

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • DSS No
  • Age 25 – 40
  • Occupation Working

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 – 30
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Cable TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Putney has to offer Post your ad