Hi, I am Hannah. Contact me.

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large Double Room Putney

Kersfield Road, Putney, Greater London, SW153HE View map

Posted May 22, updated 2 months ago (22/5/2019).

Double bedroom £657/month + £909 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Lovely large flat in Putney with two working professionals. The bedroom is a great size with a big built in wardrobe, chest of draws and beside table storage. All of the flat has big windows meaning it’s lovely and light.

The flat has a main shared bathroom and also a downstairs toilet, a separate kitchen (with dishwasher), dining room and lounge. There is also a shared garden with the building.

The flat is a 10 min walk to Putney high street/ Putney railway station. A 10-15 min walk to East Putney and there is also a bus stop 2 min walk away. It is also really close to Putney Heath.

The flatmates ( 1 guy and 1 girl) are great! Really friendly and easy going. The letting agent is also good and is always willing to help and send people over to do repairs quickly.

Bills average around £84 per month including a cleaner (every 2 weeks), internet, water and council tax. Then we pay energy every quarter which will depend on the time of year.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 27 – 29
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Putney has to offer Post your ad