This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Double bedroom, Pudsey, anyone is welcome to have a look

Pembroke Road, Pudsey, West Yorkshire, LS287NE

Double bedroom £300/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Hi there, 4 bedroom house in Pudsey with on edouble bedroom available for rent early october. 3 professionals so would be more suitable for professionals. We all come from different countries but we all speak good english. Anyone is welcome to come around for a visit any week day after 4:30 PM Quiet house but with no specific restrictions. Anyone is able to use common sense, I guess. So, feel free to contact me and will have a chat about it PS: As our housemate told us yesterday he was going back to his country (Australia), we had no time to post pictures. Pictures to follow

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25 – 45
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 30 – 45
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language French

Bills included

  • Water Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Pudsey has to offer Post your ad