Hi, I am Viviana. Contact me.

Phone: 07983 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

1 large double room available near Mutley

Napier Terrace, Plymouth, Devon, PL46ER

Posted 2/6/2015

Double bedroom £340/month - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

1 double room available in a 4 bed house and just a 5 minute walk to uni. Close to lots of shops and bars by Mutley.

It is the biggest room in the house and is fully furnished. House layout: first floor has a nice sized kitchen, seperate lounge (flat screen TV), a toilet and room 1. The second floor has rooms 2, 3 and 4 and a seperate bathroom (has both shower and bath tub).

Room 3 is the room available.

Bills are all included in the weekly rent.

The 3 girls are friendly and sociable, clean and tidy and would like to fill the last room with someone who has the same qualities.

Both male or females are welcome, professionals or students are fine. Please message for more details :)

Available for September.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 19 – 21
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 18 – 25

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Plymouth has to offer Post your ad