Hi, I am Eliot. Contact me.

Phone: 07768 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Rooms available in Art filled House

Ermington Terrace, Plymouth, Devon, PL46QG View map

Posted Jul 21

Double bedroom £400/month + £400 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week for 12 months or over.

Two Lovely, Newly Refurbished Double Rooms in Mature, Quiet, Professional House.

Newly renovated bedroom with lots of wardrobe and drawer space. New mattress, carpet and paint. All bills included.

Bedroom 4 is available from 20 July 2019. Bedroom 7 is available from 28 July 2019.

Lovely art-filled house in the quiet part of Mutley, Plymouth, 5 minute walk to the train station or University. Convenient buses only 50 meters away. 4 Supermarkets within 100 meters, as well as 2 pharmacies. Parking in abundance on the street with permit costing £30 per year.

Housecleaner comes every 2 weeks to service the TWO kitchens and common bathrooms and public areas so YOU don’t have to! A lovely and quiet house with tenants that are interviewed by myself, a happy Landlord that wants everyone in the house to get along well together. THIS IS NOT A PARTY HOUSE. It’s a quiet, safe place to live, and several of the tenants have lived here between 5 and 8 years, so we must be doing something right..

Our current tenants are chilled, working people who get along well with all, because they are all interviewed by myself, not a money grubbing Agent who doesn’t care about the house, the owner or the people living in it..

The house also has two washer/dryers in addition to the private one for the ensuite room, and TWO Kitchens, one on the top floor and one on the ground floor, so no problem toasting your pizza when you want to…lol..

All my tenants are mature professional people, NO DSS, No Pets and no couples. Mature Graduate Students over 21 years old ARE welcome. International people also very WELCOME.

Feel free to get in touch and I’d love to show you around the house.

Thanks, Eliot

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people more
  • Age 23 – 45
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people more
  • Age 23 – 50

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Plymouth has to offer Post your ad