Hi, I am Kaysee. Contact me.

Phone: 07900 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large spacious double room

Beaumont Road, Plymouth, Devon, PL49EQ View map

Posted Jul 14, updated 2 months ago (14/7/2019).

Double bedroom £390/month + £390 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

All bills included.

The room is situated downstairs at the front on the house, and comes fully furnished, with bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, 1 shelving unit, bedside table, and desk. The room has lovely big bay windows so the room is very light and airy. It also has a lovely fireplace feature.

The house currently will have 1 Male tenant. Looking for a housemate between the ages of 21-30, must be a working professional, students will also be considered.

The house has a large, spacious kitchen with loads of storage, and a large bathroom with shower and corner bath, also a utility room with second toilet. A communal living room, and a backyard with a storage shed, for a bicycle.

There is free on-street parking for if you own a car.

If interested please contact me.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 27 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 21 +

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Plymouth has to offer Post your ad