Hi, I am James. Contact me.

Phone: 07939 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Single room with new furniture in completely refurbished property

Beatrice Close, Pinner, Greater London, HA52QB View map

Posted 21/11/2017, updated 1 year, 8 months ago (4/12/2017).

Single bedroom £480/month + £480 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

I have recently refurbished to a very high standard a property in Northwood Hills (Live out landlord)

It has two bathrooms.
High speed wifi. Parking garden. Big modern kitchen communal room. 2 bathrooms showers and toilets

7 minute walk from Northwood Hills station, 35 mins to central London

The house is all brand new and the single room has a brand new bed and mattress. Under bed storage chest of draws Bed side table.

The house mates are ages between 23-30 All really nice and friendly.

If you would like to have a look I would be more than happy to show you around.

Kind regards James

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 22 – 32

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Pinner has to offer Post your ad