Hi, I am Katie. Contact me.

Phone: 07470 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large Double Room in Westminster, Short term or Permanent premium member

St Georges Square, Pimlico, Greater London, SW1V2HX View map

Posted 22/3/2017, updated 2 years, 5 months ago (22/3/2017).

Double bedroom £1,214/month + £1,214 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 2 months.

Available from 2nd April (flexible). Either short term to 22nd May or permanent. Call me with questions :)

One bedroom available in a two bedroom flat in Pimlico. Newly renovated, very clean, fully furnished flat with balcony, views of Houses of Parliament and the London Eye.

We have had many sunbathing sessions on the roof in summer, lazy pimms picnics and even a roof top cinema night!

2 minute walk to Pimlico tube (Victoria line) 10min to Victoria station (national rail, Victoria line, district and circle line, Gatwick express). Very Central, 25min walk to Big Ben or Buckingham Palace.

Sharing with a professional female.

Couple or single welcome to apply.

I am leaving the country, so you can have any of my stuff you would like as well :)

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Pimlico has to offer Post your ad