Hi, I am Paul. Contact me.

Phone: 07931 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Own Room & Bathroom / House Share

Virginia Drive, Pendlebury, Greater Manchester, M278BR View map

Posted May 25, updated 1 month, 3 weeks ago (25/5/2019).

En-Suite Double bedroom £500/month - Houseshare
Available all week from 1. Aug ’19 for 12 months or over.

I’m a young person buying my first home and looking for a housemate to share it with!

The property is a new build 3 bed house developed by Bellway - Trinity Point. I intend to only let out 1 room and use the other as an office.

You will have your own double room and bathroom (shower & bath) while also sharing the full house with me. Additional money has also been invested in the bathroom and throughout the house.

I’m pretty laid back so there wouldn’t be many rules other than what should be expected.

The below photos are only showroom photos from Bell ways website as I don’t move into the property until July 15th.

Please contact me through this site or the number stated within this advert for further details.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Pendlebury has to offer Post your ad