This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

New Park Avenue, Palmers Green, N135NA

New Park Avenue, Palmers Green, Greater London, N135NA

Double bedroom £500/month + £500 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hi there! My friend and I recently moved into a beautifully renovated house and we are looking for a nice person to share with us. The room on offer is a bright spacious double and comes fully furnished with a new double bed, wardrobe, bedside table with draws and has new carpets, curtains, paint, etc. In fact, pretty much everything is new.

The rest of the house is also newly refurbished; clean and spacious with a very cosy atmosphere. We have a gorgeous through lounge/dining area, leading out onto a beautiful and well-maintained garden with patio, which is ideal for BBQs in the summer; a small, but perfectly functional kitchen with all appliances and a good, clean bathroom on the 2nd floor where all the bedrooms are.

The house is situated in a calm and relaxed area overlooking a park, and is ideally located between Wood Green, Palmers Green, and Edmonton Green. There are plenty of shops, cafes, etc. within 5-20min walk. The bigger supermarkets ( Tesco, Morrisons, Sainsbury's, Iceland) are a bit further away or a 5-10min drive.

There are many buses stopping nearby the house, taking you to Turnpike Lane tube station or Southgate tube station (both on the Picadilly line) or Palmers Green or Silver Street rail station. The commute into the heart of London takes about 50mins.

The rent is exclusive of bills that come up to £85-100pcm.

As far as we are concerned, we are both professionals working in TV and software consultancy. We love our home and are looking for someone friendly to share it with us. We are both looking forward to hanging out, cooking, going out and just generally have fun together!

If this sounds like you, please do give us a call!

Barney

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 26 – 32
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 – 40
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Palmers Green has to offer Post your ad