Hi, I am Chris. Contact me.

Phone: 07915 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large Double Room in Paisley from May 5th - suit UWS student or Professional

Kilnside Road, Paisley, Renfrewshire, PA11RJ

Double bedroom £320/month - Flatshare
Available all week from 5. May ’19.

Large Double room in flat with shared kitchen and bathroom. £320 pcm includes all bills. No deposit required. Suit Professional or UWS / Erasmus student. One other resident - a friendly, respectful male. Short term lets £100 per week.

Best suited to someone who’s been away from home before and can live happily on their own.

No smoking No pets No couples.

The flat has secure entryphone system with space to store a bike if you have one.There is a large rear garden space shared by other flats.

The 4.2m x 4m room has: double bed, bedside table, wardrobe, storage shelves, desk and chair, full length mirror, 2 seater couch, 40 inch flat screen TV with Apple TV (for Netflix), FreeSat TV, DVD player, coffee table, laundry basket and drier, large double-glazed window with lace curtains and long dark curtains, laminate flooring and central heating radiator.

Bedding and towels are also available.

WiFi - Virgin V100 Optical Fibre - wired or wireless is included.

Bathroom has toilet, sink, bath with electric shower, storage space and extractor fan.

Kitchen has 4 ring gas cooker with grill and oven, kettle, toaster, microwave oven, juicer, fridge freezer, washing machine and cupboard space. Plenty of pots, pans, plates and cutlery.

The flat is a 15 minute walk to UWS Paisley or a 4 minute walk to bus stop and then a 5 minute journey to UWS Paisley or 35 minute journey to Glasgow on a choice of bus services. The Royal Alexandra Hospital is approx. 1.5 miles and there is a regular bus service nearby.Also a regular bus service to Queen Elizabeth University Hospital

Less than a mile away(0.6) is Paisley Gilmour Street railway station for regular trains to Glasgow for a 10-12 minute journey or 50 minute journey to Ayr.

There is a large Morrisons supermarket a few minutes away, a Tesco and an Iceland slightly further away and also grocery and hot food shops just round the corner. Hairdressing salon on ground floor..

Available for Skype calls by arrangement. Deposit of first month’s rent secures the room if you can’t move in immediately - 4 weeks max. Any questions, please ask.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 50 – 40
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 – 55
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 1 day, 5 hours ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Paisley has to offer Post your ad