This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Large double room, BBLeys, Nr BMW, bills/wifi inc £450

Samphire Road, Oxford, OX46RF

Double bedroom £450/month + £450 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

I have an excellent clean double room available in our family home. All bills/WiFi included

All furnished with a double bed, wardrobe and chest of draws.

Ideally looking for students or a lodger under 30 are are very clean and quiet as this is a new build home and we have just moved here last month.

Only short stays, ideally up to 6 months and no longer.

On street parking, bus stops and local shops nearby. Near BMW/Lidls, business & science parks.

The upstairs bathroom and kitchen will be shared by yourself and me and my wife.

Room available from now

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 30 – 27
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Oxford has to offer Post your ad