Hi, I am David. Contact me.

Phone: 07899 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Beautiful Double Room, newly decorated and carpets, easy going house, with parking

3 Greenfinch Close, Owlsmoor, Berkshire, GU470PD View map

See all David’s ads (2)

Posted 17/2/2011, updated 1 month ago (21/7/2019).

Double bedroom £550/month + £200 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Double room, single occupancy available in a 2 bedroom End of Terrace House. Fitted Bathroom with excellent shower downstairs cloakroom Sky free view TV in the room Fibre Broadband Fitted double wardrobe, Dressing Table with Drawers, desk and Chair Parking Fully fitted kitchen Double Glazing Central heating Full Sky HD in large living room Front and rear tidy gardens Located close to great local pubs, takeaways and restaurants. Local walking & cycling roots and parks. Close to M3 Junction 4, close to M4 via A329M, good railway links, from Camberley, Bracknell, Crowthorne, Farnborough. No pets or children. Will consider Monday to Friday too.

Sharing with house owner, chilled easy going no hassle. looking for a clean tidy professional person. References required & £200 Deposit, plus 1 month in advance.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 45
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Owlsmoor has to offer Post your ad