Hi, I am Andrew. Contact me.

Phone: 07956 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Orpington flat share £500pcm

Marlborough Close, Orpington, Greater London, BR60TY View map

Posted Mar 29, updated 2 months, 1 week ago (15/4/2019).

Double bedroom £500/month + £500 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week .

Orpington flat share £500pcm

I have a spacious ground floor double room available. All bills included. Wi-Fi and no agency fees. Located close to train station and shops. Furnished. Live-in landlord.

The property has a fitted kitchen with cooker, fridge freezer, washing machine, dishwasher and microwave. Shared bathroom. This property is located in a safe close with no through traffic. Parking available.

LOCATION INFORMATION

Safe and quiet location, 1mile to mainline BR stations providing excellent links to Charing Cross and Victoria. half mile to Orpington high street which offers excellent eateries, a cinema as well as shopping and a number of gyms.

Easy access to A20, M25 and A21.

non-smoker, non-DSS or pets

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 44 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Orpington has to offer Post your ad