Hi, I am Mark. Contact me.

Phone: 07514 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Extra Large Double Room

Pretoria Road, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL84AX View map

Posted Feb 1, updated 5 months, 2 weeks ago (1/2/2019).

Double bedroom £400/month + £250 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Extra large double room with double bed with drawers in, two bedside units, large fitted wardrobe, wall mounted flat screen tv, chair and footstool. South west facing with three windows so very bright. Kitchen has oven, hob, fridge/freezer, washer/dryer, microwave and dishwasher. Garden with patio area and chairs and table for summertime. Driveway, plus on street parking on a very quiet new estate close to Jct22 M60 and around a 15min walk to tram stop. I work varying shifts from 5.30am to 9.30pm so in and out of the house a lot. My partner stays once or twice a week with the dog who is very well house trained, doesn’t go upstairs, on furniture, beg for food etc so you must like pets! Ideally looking for a non smoker and someone who works full time. I am extremely houseproud so not the place for you if you like mess… any questions or if you’d like to come for a viewing/snoop round please contact me..

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • № of people 1
  • Age 48 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi No
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Oldham has to offer Post your ad