Hi, I am Kathryn. Contact me.

Phone: 07488 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Newly decorated/furnished double room with parking from June

78 Stamford Road, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL43LL

Double bedroom £450/month - Houseshare
Available all week from 26. May ’19.

Hello

Looking for someone friendly and tidy to rent a double room within 30 drive minutes of Manchester City centre in my 3 bedroom house. It will be available from June onwards after it’s been newly decorated and furnished with a new bed and storage.

The property has off street parking. We have a bus stop outside, metro to Manchester is 20 minutes walk or 10 on busy or Greenfield station is 1.8 miles away if you prefer the train.

A little bit about me - I’m sociable and like to try out new hobbies. I’m starting my own social enterprise so I work from home at the moment. There is a friendly outdoor cat that comes free with the property called Keith.

Must be working as no DSS or students. Sorry about that.

Kat

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 31 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 3 weeks ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Oldham has to offer Post your ad