This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Furnished Double Room No Deposit or Fees

Rosetta Road, Nottingham, NG77GX View map

Posted Sep 4, updated 4 weeks, 1 day ago (22/9/2019).

Double bedroom £435/month - Houseshare
Available all week from 1. Nov ’19 for 12 months or over.

I am looking for a housemate to share my lovely end of terrace house in New Basford.

The house is let unfurnished but I have furnished throughout and the room has a double bed, chest of drawers, wardrobe and bedside table.

The house has 2 reception rooms, a kitchen with all appliances and bathroom with shower over the bath. It also has a nice garden and the house has double glazing.

The bedroom is a good sized double which looks over the garden.

The house is located very close to Pure Gym, Aldi and Sainsburys and very handy for buses into the centre.

I have a cat who is 1 year old. She is very affectionate and has a lovely temperament. She also has a cat flap so no stinky litter trays.

I am a 36 year old woman, mostly vegan and generally pretty lefty and liberal! I’m pretty clean and tidy and chilled out, I’m hoping to find someone similar.

Short term lets of 3 to 6 months considered at £500pcm.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 36 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Nottingham has to offer Post your ad