This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Dream house needs some company

High Street, Nottingham, DE742DA

Double bedroom £600/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Big Georgian house with a monster garden (and a gardener! ). Usual facilities but no TV - there is a cinema nook, large living room, dining room that seats 14, two working fireplaces, a large kitchen and separate utility room. All bills are included and we have a cleaning lady too (all inc in the rent). Drop me a mail if you are interested and let me know a little about yourself.

The room is 1x bedroom and 1x living room with a galley kitchen (suitable for tea and toast). It doesn’t have an en-suite but because the other 2 rooms do you’d have sole use of the main bathroom apart from when guests are visiting.

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 22 +

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 34
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm No
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV No

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Nottingham has to offer Post your ad