This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

1x Double Bedroom in Large, Spacious House Close to City Centre

Launceston Terrace, Norwich, Norfolk, NR22HJ

Double bedroom £425/month + £1,275 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

I’m looking for a housemate to move in with me from the 26th June. The house is large and spacious and is situated in a great location - only 5 minutes from the city centre.

The house has a large open plan living/dining room and has recently been refurbished with a new kitchen and two new bathrooms. The room will be unfurnished but it is a double with a fitted wardrobe.

I’m a 24 year old PhD student at UEA so I spend a lot of my time during the day studying but I am fairly sporty and I do like to socialise and have fun a couple of times a week. I’m really easygoing and open to living with anybody, you just have to be sociable and friendly!

If you have any questions then feel free to ask :)

Welcomed flatmate

  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 18 +

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 24
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm No
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV No

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Norwich has to offer Post your ad