Hi, I am Katherine. Contact me.

Phone: 07535 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

NR5 Large Double room Available now

Larkman Lane, Norwich, Norfolk, NR58TZ View map

Posted Feb 21, updated 4 months ago (21/2/2019).

Double bedroom £411/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Large Double Room to rent in West Earlham.(available now) £300 Deposit required/20 minutes from campus.

It will be furnished with a wardrobe, chest of drawers, bed, bedside tables and a desk

The property is a five bed in total.The property is fully furnished with two bathrooms and ample parking.

RENT IS £411.66 PER CALENDAR MONTH. THIS INCLUDES: all bills, wifi and the tv licence.

Please note: The contract runs from 1st April 2019 to 31st August 2019 however you may move in earlier if you wish.Please contact me if you want to view the room/know more.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 25 – 26
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 18 +

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Norwich has to offer Post your ad