Hi, I am Francesco. Contact me.

Phone: 07833 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Drayton Road, Norwich, NR32DN

Drayton Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR32DN View map

Posted 18/2/2012, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (7/6/2015).

Single bedroom £80/week + £200 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hi, we are a friendly couple who are currently sharing the house with my sister. The house is in Drayton Road very close to Lidl, Post Office and bus stops. If you prefer to walk it’s about 25 minutes to the city centre. We have unlimited broadband and free evening and weekends call to landline and also have free international calls to some countries. The room is fully furnished with double bed. The rent is only £80pw all included. Sorry we’re looking only for clean professional females.

If you have any questions and would like to view the place please send me an email. Thanks. PLEASE NOTE THE ROOM IS TAKEN FOR NOW SORRY CANNOT REPLY AS NOT A MEMBER ANYMORE

Frankie

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Norwich has to offer Post your ad